The 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) sponsored by Vivo will commence on Wednesday, April 5th 2017 with the IPL 2016 champions Sunrisers Hyderabad take on last year’s finalists Royal Challengers Bangalore in their homeground – The Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Uppal, Hyderabad. Hyderabad will also play host for the very first […]

If you enjoy our post, feel free to subscribes to our rss feeds