IPL 7 2014 Full Schedule & Fixtures Date and Time Match Weather  Wed Apr 16 (20 ovs) 14:30 GMT | 18:30 local 17:30 AST | 18:30 GST 1st match – Mumbai Indians v Kolkata Knight Riders Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi  26 – 35° C  Thu Apr 17 (20 ovs) 14:30 GMT | 18:30 local 17:30 AST | 18:30 GST 2nd match – Delhi Daredevils […]

If you enjoy our post, feel free to subscribes to our rss feeds