Asia Cup 2014 Full Schedule and Fixtures

Date and TimeMatchWeather 
Tue Feb 25 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
1st Match – Pakistan v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sunny 17 – 31° C 
Wed Feb 26 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
2nd Match – Bangladesh v India
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Sunny 17 – 30° C 
Thu Feb 27 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
3rd Match – Afghanistan v Pakistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mostly Sunny 18 – 31° C 
Fri Feb 28 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
4th Match – India v Sri Lanka
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mostly Sunny 18 – 29° C 
Sat Mar 1 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
5th Match – Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah
Mostly Sunny 18 – 29° C 
Sun Mar 2 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
6th Match – India v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Mon Mar 3 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
7th Match – Afghanistan v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Tue Mar 4 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
8th Match – Bangladesh v Pakistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Wed Mar 5 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
9th Match – Afghanistan v India
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Thu Mar 6 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
10th Match – Bangladesh v Sri Lanka
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A
Sat Mar 8 (50 ovs)
08:00 GMT | 14:00 local
11:00 AST | 12:00 GST
Final – TBC v TBC
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
N/A

Leave a Reply